Fist Of the Seven Stars Act1 -Fist of Steel-

by Gabriels

supported by
Collin Partrick
Collin Partrick thumbnail
Collin Partrick Amazing synth playing by Gabriels, killer Neo-Classical guitar soloing, empowering, fist-pumping choruses and lyrics that tell the tale of the first story arc of Hokuto no Ken perfectly. Any fan of the manga/anime would be crazy to not check this phenomenal Rock Opera out!
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €10.99 EUR  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Fist Of the Seven Stars Act1 -Fist of Steel- via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day

      €10 EUR or more 




1) Fist of Steel
2) She's mine
3) Mistake
4) Seven Stars
5) A new beginning
6) Break me
7) My Advance
8) To love, ever invain
9) Sacrifice
10) Black Gate
11) Revenge invain
12) Decide your destiny

This Rock opera is dedicated and freely adapted from the manga and anime "Hokuto no Ken" by Tetsuo Hara and Buronson and will be a trilogy of albums. In this Act 1 we will see the first part of the story the girlfriend of the protagonist is kidnapped by his enemy and rival in martial arts, and forms part of a different school ... leaving him dying back after a long time to get revenge and take back what is his...but she is dead....?!?!? To be continued...
A story that has become legend in Japan and in the world…


released February 7, 2016

Gabriels: All the Keyboards, Piano, Synth, Hammond and background vocals
Wild Steel (Shadows of Steel): Vocals
Dario Grillo (Platens): Vocals
Marius Danielsen: Vocals
Ida Elena (Bare infinity): Vocals
Dave Dell' Orto (Drakkar): Vocals
Iliour Griften: Background Vocals
Glauber Oliveira (Dark Avenger): Guitars
Stefano Calvagno (Metatrone): Guitars
Giovanni Tommasucci: Guitars
Francesco Ivan Sante’ Dall’O: Guitars
Angelo Mazzeo: Guitars
Tommy Vitaly: Guitars
Dino Fiorenza (Metatrone): Bass
Christian Cosentino: Bass
Simone Alberti: Drums
Andrea "Tower" Torricini (courtesy of Vision Divine): Bass and Guitars
Davide Perruzza (Metaphysics): Guitars



all rights reserved


Gabriels Italy

contact / help

Contact Gabriels

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code